What badges can I claim?  

To help you celebrate all the hard work and effort you have put into your OET journey, we offer five different badges.  


  • Individual sub-test badge 

We currently offer individual sub-test badges for Listening, Reading, Writing and Speaking. You can claim a badge for Writing sub-test if you score a C+ or higher, and Listening, Reading and Speaking sub-tests if you score B or higher.  

  • OET Gold Standard 

High achievers can claim an OET Gold Standard badge on when they score a B or higher on all their sub-tests in one test sitting. 


For more information, check out our digital badge information page 

Have more questions? Submit a request


Take the next step towards your international healthcare career. Book OET
Powered by Zendesk