When will I get my OET results?

We know you can’t wait to get your results, which is why we intend to get them back to you 16 business days after you take the test.

Find your test date below and check your results date:

Test Date

Results Release Date

Saturday 19 May 2018

Tuesday 12 June 2018 by 5pm AEST; 8am GMT

Saturday 16 June 2018

Monday 9 July 2018 by 5pm AEST; 8am GMT

Saturday 14 July 2018

Monday 6 August 2018 by 5pm AEST; 8am GMT

Saturday 11 August 2018

Monday 3 September 2018 by 5pm AEST; 8am GMT

Sunday 9 September 2018

Tuesday 2 October 2018 by 5pm AEST; 8am GMT

Saturday 6 October 2018

Monday 29 October 2018 by 5pm AEDT; 6am GMT

Saturday 3 November 2018

Tuesday 27 November 2018 by 5pm AEDT; 6am GMT

Sunday 2 December 2018

Monday 24 December 2018 by 5pm AEDT; 6am GMT

To view your results online, all you have to do is:

  • Log into the OET website after your results release date
  • Click on My Details.

The official paper copy of your results, which we call your Statement of Results, is posted between 7-10 business days after your results are put online. When you actually receive them will depend on the postal service where you live.

Remember, we will not provide OET results by email, fax or phone.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Starting your international healthcare career is just a step away. Apply for the test
Powered by Zendesk